A random smattering

Some photos from the end of the school year.  I’ll miss all of the students so much.  😦  

(No, this does not mean I got an SD card reader.)

 

Some of the boys acting like they're in a J-Pop band.

Some of the boys acting like they're in a J-Pop band.

C'mon, guys, let's blow this popsicle stand.

C'mon, guys, let's blow this popsicle stand.

 

Saying thank you to the ladies who make us school lunch.

Saying thank you to the ladies who make us school lunch.

Me and my favorite class.  I was so sad to see them go.

Me and my favorite class. I was so sad to see them go.

And, as the closer, the most hilarious picture I think I’ve seen my students think up.  (All of these pictures, by the way, were taken as a scavenger hunt I gave to my students for their last class.  I thought it would be a nice way to close off the year.)

 

NiHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON!

NiHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON!

