Boo! technology

[complain]

So not only is the internet at my parent’s house slow compared to what I get in Japan (whoda thunk? and me, on an island, too), but for some reason the updates for office: for mac (necessary for a writer) are taking AAAAAGES and AAAAAAGES to download.  And I think it’s slowing down the rest of my computer.  And also, aperture is taking forever to read my photos.  I want to edit them and stick some on 365!

[/complain]

[love!]

New computer!  Oooh, shiny.

SUNLIGHT ALL THE TIME.  Yay Arizona!  You rock.

SEATTLE HAD SUNLIGHT MOST OF THE TIME.  Yay, Seattle!  You love me!

My friends are awesome.

[/love!]

[Hmmm…]

Have somehow spent close to $2000 in about a week.  I’m like a friggin’ money-spending machine.  It’s a little sobering.  And a little frightening.  Though I did buy a new computer.

I like sleeping on floors…?

There’s a cat in my bathroom!  Eep!

And finally: Booyah!

[/Hmmm…]

