Special Guest Crit: Marisa Corvisiero #1

Marisa Corvisiero’s, agent at L Perkin’s Agency, offer to critique one QUERY via AUCTION is NOW CLOSED. Congrats to our winner, Amy Caetta!

I love that dress. Too bad I couldn

About Marisa: Marisa A. Corvisiero (aka Iozzi Corvisiero), is an attorney and literary agent practicing in New York City and representing authors, illustrators, and cartoonists around the globe.

Random facts:

If Marisa absolutely had to change places with a celebrity, she would switch with Jennifer Lopez. (ooh!)

If she could have any super power, it would be time travel.

INSTRUCTIONS

  1. Comment on THIS BLOG POST with your bid. Bidding starts at US$1.
  2. You may, of course, bid more than once.
  3. Once the auction closes, if you are the highest bidder, I will contact you to donate.
  4. Please DO NOT donate unless I email you! SERIOUSLY.
  5. Donate your winning bid to the mycharitywater campaign page by April 15.
  6. If the bid is not donated by then, I’ll contact the second highest bidder to donate, and so-on.
  7. Once the donation is made, I’ll contact you for the file.
  8. You may also enter for Marisa’s random drawing or tomorrow’s synopsis auction, but if you win either of the auctions you will be ineligible for another critique from Marisa. 🙂

Questions? Stick ’em in the comments, contact me on twitter, or send me an e-mail (katharine_brauer @ yahoo.com).

