This Week in Crits for Water: 06/12 to 06/18

Plus Super Sekrit Giveaway #2 (see bottom).

It’s getting on near the end, and I’m so excited to see all the new folks participating. But, even though there are only a couple more weeks, THESE WEEKS ARE FULL OF AWESOME. So keep spreading the word and let’s save more lives. Heck yes.

6/13: Romance author Sherry Thomas‘s three chapter critique via auction.

6/14: Kendra Highley is offering a FULL MS critique of a YA or MG via auction.

6/16: YA author Miranda Kenneally will critique 25 pages for TWO people via random drawing.

Before I get into the winner, a quick question: I have one more Super Sekrit Giveaway planned, but I haven’t noticed much interest. Is this something y’all like, but I’m just not doing a good enough job of talking it up? If so, or if not, please let me know in the comments!

Anyway. AAAAAND now congratulations to

NICOLE WOLVERTON!

You’re the winner of the second Super Sekrit Giveaway. Here are your books:

Not this version, but this is such a good cover for it. Oooh.

I would recommend any of these books without hesitation, and even if you’ve read them before, I hope you’ll like either the newer format (oooh, the pictures in the annotated Pride and Prejudice! The new cover on Alanna!) or gift them to friends, family, or a library. I’ll be in touch soon.

Please let me know if you have any questions! Contact me in the comments, on twitter, or via email (kat @ katbrauer.com).

