Special Guest Crit: Ranty Editor

The wonder that is Ranty Editor is offering a 5000 word crit, the last crit in Crits for Water, via AUCTION.

THIS AUCTION IS NOW CLOSED 🙂

Imagine her as a FemShep. She'll kick your ass...but you'll like it.

About Ranty: Ms.* Editor, anonymous fiction editor extraordinaire, has been destroying encouraging people’s dreams in the publishing industry for years. Her hordes of admirers would love to frolic after her through the forests of Redwood or the deserts of Egypt. (Though they’re only allowed to join the party if they act as a masseuse/pastry chef/professional minstrel who specializes in puns.)

She also loves puppies and silly youtube videos.

Instructions!

  1. Comment on THIS BLOG POST with your bid. Bidding starts at US$1.
  2. You may, of course, bid more than once.
  3. Once the auction closes, if you are the highest bidder, I will contact you to donate.
  4. Please DO NOT donate unless I email you! SERIOUSLY.
  5. Donate your winning bid to the mycharitywater campaign page by June 30.
  6. If the bid is not donated by then, I’ll cry myself to sleep because THE CAMPAIGN WILL BE OVER. (Actually, I’ll contact bidder #2 to make a regular donation, etc.)
  7. Once the donation is made, email me the file.

Questions? Stick ‘em in the comments, contact me on twitter, or send me an e-mail (katharine_brauer @ yahoo.com).

Go forth and bid!

*She could be a MaleShep, but even if she were, MaleShep has a terrible voice actor (in comparison). FemShep FTW!!!

