Crazy Important Thoughts of an Exhausted Writer

If I sleep five more minutes, will I feel five-minuteser awake?

What is the meaning of “google”?

Don’t worry about the dishes until they start to smell. Maybe not even then.

FAVORITE PEN OUT OF INK. FAVORITE PEN OUT OF INK. M’AIDER. MAY DAY.

Somehow even facebook updates are too slow now that I use twitter.

Sending work out to be critiqued, especially when you know it’s not in its best shape, is like the worst thing EVAR.

I can hardly speak English anymore because I use Japanese so much.

Today I fantasized about making a “Funny Things I Learned Whilst Studying Korean/Japanese/Chinese” YouTube video and then I realized I had no time.

I think that I need to make more pie.

You know what’s the worst? Knowing that you’re being silly and illogical, yet unable to stop.

OR OR OR being peppy around folks when you want to punch them in the face.

I’ve decided one of my Japanese moms is a communist, but she has yet to come out of the Marxist Closet…even to herself.

I want to buy new clothes mostly because I’m bored of the clothes I wear now. This is odd. Usually I only buy new clothes to replace the clothes that have died and gone to clothes heaven. Does this mean I’m becoming…bourgeois? (What? I was just pondering Marxism.)

I still think I’m going to buy Scrivener/Freedom (or that one program like Freedom that was recommended by a friend). I just need to find the time to download it, because WOAHS is my interwebs slow.

Hm. I feel like reading a book. GIRL OF FIRE AND THORNS? Or…BLOODHOUND? Hm.

Maybe I’ll just fall asleep under my kotatsu.

And stop stream-of-consciousness typing on my blog.

AND YOU, MINIONS?!

