Kat-Crits Open for October

Doing a little less than last month as I’m in Paris, and I don’t want you guys waiting too long for your critiques!

If you’re curious about what exactly I offer or pricing, please click here. And if you have any questions or if you’re curious at all, feel free to email me at kat@katbrauer.com.

So! This month I’ll be doing

  • Up to THREE Subs Packages
  • OR

  • Up to 100,000 words of line-edits OR global edits.
  • Some combination of the above two.

If you’re unsure that your MS falls into either of those categories, go ahead and just email me explaining. I tend to be pretty flexible. Also, more might be added later on in the month once I know how well I’m managing my time and commitments. I also may have more time available once I return to the US at the end of the month.

Finally, here! Have a picture of a miniature Lady Liberty in Paris:

Spot the French flag to the statue’s right.

